WHEN SPORT IS A VECTOR OF INCLUSION, EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT.

Our field of action is diverse and extends beyond sport. This involves sports activities, academic support, training, inspirational talk, the provision of our different spaces within the Play 4 Peace House to study or develop projects, the donation of school and sports equipment.

The members of our association do everything they can to challenge young people, while offering them a framework conducive to their development.

Our sports

Our sports

Physical activity and sport provide unique opportunities for children and young people to develop physical, psychological, social and relationship skills. Unfortunately, many young people do not have the opportunity to practice the sport they want for lack of financial means.

Every week, Play 4 Peace offers more than 8 sports activities free of charge for young people from 6 to 25 years old with professional supervision.

Our sports activities

Development & Discovery

Development & Discovery

The involvement of young people in the "Development & Discovery" program promotes self-confidence, inclusion, learning, surpassing oneself and personal and professional development (teamwork, patience, management of emotions, …

Discover our activities

Play 4 Peace House

Play 4 Peace House

A unique space in Brussels dedicated to young people, the Play4Peace House is a space for meeting, sharing and having fun where it is also possible to participate free of charge in conferences, training courses or insiprational talks.
Thinking about it is natural, doing it is essential!
Young people need you!

Know more

Support Us

Support Us

Thinking about it is natural, doing it is essential!
Young people need you!

You can make a difference by being a piece of the human puzzle of solidarity.

Support Us

Play 4 Peace NEWS

Play 4 Peace NEWS

Find all about our events, our conferences, press articles, the latest news, ...

Our News

"Play4Peace contributes to my personal development in many areas (non-exhaustive list): at the intrapersonal level, I develop new skills through the training and responsibilities offered, at the interpersonal level I make enriching encounters and academically I can study at the Play4Peace House in optimal conditions. Participating in organized activities and events is always a golden opportunity! "

Moussia Garelik
Student in human and social sciences at ULB

Mailing-List

X
We respect your privacy.

QUAND LE SPORT EST VECTEUR D’INCLUSION, D’EDUCATION ET DE DEVELOPPEMENT.

Notre champ d’action est varié et s’étend au-delà du sport. Cela passe par des activités sportives, du soutien scolaire, formation, inspirational talk, la mise à disposition de nos différents espaces au sein de la Play 4 Peace House pour étudier ou développer des projets, du don de matériel scolaire et sportif.

Les membres de notre association mettent tout en place pour challenger la jeunesse, tout en leur offrant un cadre propice à leur développement.

Nos sports

Nos sports

L'activité physique et le sport offrent aux enfants et aux jeunes des occasions uniques de développer des aptitudes physiques, psychologiques, sociales et relationnelles. Hélàs de nombreux jeunes n’ont pas la possibilité de pratiquer un sport qu’ils souhaitent faute de moyens financiers.
Play 4 Peace propose gratuitement chaque semaine plus de 8 activités sportives pour les jeunes de 6 à 25 ans avec un encadrement professionnel.

Découvrez nos activités

Développement & découverte

Développement & découverte

L’implication des jeunes dans le programme “Développement & Découverte” favorise la confiance en soi, l’inclusion, l’apprentissage, le dépassement de soi et le développement personnel et professionnel (travail d’équipe, patience, gestion des émotions, …

Découvrez nos activités

Play 4 Peace House

Play 4 Peace House

Espace unique à Bruxelles dédiés aux jeunes, la Play4Peace House est un espace de rencontre, de partage et d’amusement où il est également possible de participer gratuitement aux conférences, formations ou insiprational talks.

En savoir plus

Nous soutenir

Nous soutenir

Y penser c’est naturel, le faire c’est essentiel !
Les jeunes ont besoin de vous !

Vous pouvez-vous faire la différence en faisant partie du puzzle humain de la solidarité.

Soutenez-vous

Actualités
Play 4 Peace

Actualités Play 4 Peace

Retrouvez tous nos évènements, nos conférences, les articles de presse, les dernières news, ...

Nos actus

"En découvrant Play4Peace j'ai découvert une Asbl avec un projet nouveau et ambitieux ! J'ai également découvert une équipe à l'écoute, pleine d'énergie et l'envie de toujours faire mieux, ensemble. Je pense que l'équipe qui travaille pour faire connaître cette Asbl (qui à mon goût mérite beaucoup plus d'être connue par les jeunes de Bruxelles), est la meilleure vitrine et est à l'image des valeurs qu'elle véhicule.
Je suis très reconnaissante d'avoir vécu cette expérience, qui a non seulement ouvert mes horizons mais m'a également permis d'exprimer ma créativité en rencontrant de nouvelles personnes."

Viviane CRINON
Etudiante Ihecs - Membre de l’équipe Hackathon qui a travaillé sur la stratégie de notre nouvelle communication.

Mailing-List

X
Nous respectons votre vie privée.